Annnnnd I’m back

According to my dear friend and neighbor Nikki, I’ve been on sabbatical from blogging long enough. So here I am!

Life has been a crazy ride for the last year, and it feels like I’m just now beginning to get a little bit of traction. I certainly haven’t been idle though. I have lots of projects to share and lots of things to talk about!

Currently, I’m working on spring cleaning, painting about 60% of my house, and dreaming/planning for a kitchen renovation. Zander is out of school for the summer, so we will have lots of adventures to talk about too. All in all, if I can keep my wits about me long enough to actually sit down and write semi-regularly, it’ll be a fun time.

 

Leave a Reply

